Type your query and hit enter:

Our Work

Older projects

About Gangsters

We are a full service post production house offering all the components of taking your films and ideas to the audience with excellence in mind. We believe in the concept of helping talented people in this process to make their work stand out. To achieve that we have a team of professional and experienced artists when it comes to VFX, Online and Grade, working on state-of-the-art technology. A cutting edge sound studio is also available in the facilities.
With our flexible approach it is possible for you to pick and choose which services to use. We welcome you to send us a request whether your project is a big commercial campaign or a smaller artistic production, and we will take it from there.

Our friends MPC offers Remote Viewing at Gangsters. Their UK and USA colour artists are happy to work with us to complement our services with a broader experience and palette. To see their work please visit MPC Colour.

Crew

Anneli Ewert
VFX Producer
+46 (0) 72 315 72 04
anneli@gangsters.se

Björn Frithiof
Colourist
+46 (0) 73-424 68 69
bjorn@gangsters.se

Hans De Geer
VFX Planner
+46 (0) 705 67 85 56
hans@gangsters.se

Jonas Jäderholm
VFX Artist
+46 (0) 70-523 86 15
jonas@gangsters.se

Julius Denizhan
VFX Artist
+46 (0) 73-612 46 48
julius@gangsters.se

Magnus Strömfelt
VFX Supervision
+46 (0) 705 301 300
magnus@gangsters.se

Robert Landes
3d / VFX Artist
+46 (0) 70 646 34 37
robert@gangsters.se

Roger Hallin
3d / VFX Artist
+46 (0) 73 501 81 40
roger@gangsters.se